Rinnovo

Dunque, sul sito ho trovato

My VISA Electron card isn’t working!

Unfortunately there is no option to pay with VISA Electron Cards at the moment. If you select the payment with “VISA” Card, you will get a payment refusal.

This payment method will be available soon.

ma qui su ngi, più precisamente nelle FAQ, leggo che si dovrebbe poter rinnovare via Paypal.

La domanda è COME? Son due ore che mi sto spaccando i coglioni e a quanto leggo non ho modo di rinnovare se non una gamecard da due mesi (e voglio un mese singolo, per altro).
Questo rinnovo tramite paypal esiste?

[edit]
Article Details

Last Updated
October 14, 2008

Soon me cojoni.
Mi dicono che ti han cagato in molti
Visa Electron non è il circuito su cui poggia anche la Postepay?

Ebbene, io ho sempre pagato con la ricaricabile delle Poste [anche l'altra settimana] e non ho mai avuto problemi.
Vedo se riesco ad approfondire la questione
io uso le mie due visa vere da 10 anni mai un problema.....cmq ste debit card vanno uguale........ apri un ticket a quei geni della goa.

Oppure risparmia sti soldi e usali per altro!!!!!!!!1

In teoria sì.
In pratica al ticket mi han risposto questo:
Warhammer Online : Age of Reckoning, Ticket ref: #426867
--

Dear Customer,

Thank you for contacting us in relation to your query.

There shouldn't be a problem with your payment as long as you have VISA, ECMC or American Express cards. Other cards accepted are: Carte Bleue for France, Laser for Ireland, ELV for Germany, Domiciliacion Bancaria for Spain, Maestro for UK. Please also be aware there's no option to pay with Visa Electron & Visa Virtuon cards at the moment.
Alternatively you can use a pre-paid card in order to purchase a new subscription period.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your cooperation.

Kind Regards,
-----------------------------------------------
Warhammer Online European Billing Support